Posted by: maf | November 17, 2009

Wrap-up, Nov. 14

Thank you for your engagement with our double-class day last Saturday.

I’ve updated the agenda.  We actually did get everything done.

I tweaked the planner a bit – and it’s now ready for your use.  I think that it lists everything you need to do from here on out.

I tweaked the planner a bit – and it’s now ready for your use.  I think that it lists everything you need to do from here on out.  I included a bit of clarification about the Notebook to reflect what we decided in class.

 

My schedule continues to be frantic this week, but should get better starting next week.   In other words, I’ll still be behind with everything at least until next week.

I’ll be in touch – several things need doing from my end that involve you, and I’ll update you when ready.

Leave a Reply

Categories

