Posted by: maf | November 24, 2008

Course eval is ready

You may have already noticed, but just in case – your course eval is now ready.

Although this is a new system, these are still my understandings:

  • I can see who has completed the eval –
  • but I can never see who said what.

I’m hoping that the system works well with no glitches – please let me know if there are problems.

As in the past, I will “bug” you til there is 100% participation.  (This post doesn’t count.) 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

