Posted by: maf | October 20, 2008

Instruments and Materials

Back from COMO!  It was fun to see alums and many of you, too.  This Delicious page contains the presentation (and associated links) I gave in collaboration with Amy McElveen about Revolutionary Cataloging. Some of the themes will seem familiar to those of you who took the course this summer.  Not required!

Your Instruments and Materials are awaiting my feedback.  Today I evaluated the first three. At this pace, I will try to have them finished by Saturday, knowing that some of you need the feedback to move forward.  The feedback will most likely be in the form of an audio file.  You will have the lucky task of deciphering my mumbling and transferring individual action steps to the Feedback Table.

As always, let me know of confusing feedback or technical problems.  My work schedule this week is normal until Friday, when I go back to Athens for a day of meetings.

Leave a Reply

Categories

