Posted by: maf | September 3, 2008

Action research cycle graphic

In a long post to EDIT 6900 (Cohort 7 blog) I mentioned this, but thought I would repeat it here in case you skimmed over the irrelevant material in that post:

Kristie M. made a graphic for Farmer’s verbally described action research cycle and posted it here.  It’s nice – and it might come in handy for you.

There will definitely be more news for you in the days ahead. In the meantime, I am trying to grade any early submissions within 7 days.  Let me know if I seemed to miss anything, or if you need assistance of any kind – it seems forever since I saw you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

