Posted by: maf | June 9, 2008

Monday updates

Thanks for a pleasant class Saturday. So far,  there have been no lectures about food rules. 🙂

I added all of your due dates to the SLM Calendar.  Thanks for pointing out that oversight.

I see that most of you are ahead of the curve and have submitted your Notebooks.  I’m seeing several Ideas as well.  Most of you have found your private discussion board.  I didn’t take the time yet to check each one in case your message is not about the Notebook – send me a yell if I need to look again.

I have the GLMA Summer Institute this week, along with a funeral today – so I will be slow to respond and grade for a few days. Bear with me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

