Posted by: maf | January 17, 2008

Ready for Jan. 19

Every day I learn a little more about this blogging business! WordPress is not the most intuitive of programs. I can clearly see its power, though. Here’s a great example: Media in the Middle.

I created another assignment today: the Discussion, Conclusions, & Recommendations Draft. While I’m overwhelmed at the enormity of the task before all of us, I know from experience that this all gets done every semester, somehow. If I were you, I’d just take it one chunk at a time, as laid out in the assignments. I also feel good to have reached the end of describing the components of the AP. After this, it’s all just feedback.

I updated the Agenda and I think it’s finished. Also, I refreshed the WebCT gradebook – you should check for your access there (EDIT 7650).

Leave a Reply

Categories

